31 May - 2 June 2018
Harrogate Convention Centre 

Tip-ex Tank-ex Awards 2017 Winners 

The Tip-ex Tank-ex awards recognise the individuals, teams and businesses shaping the tipper and tanker industries. On Friday 2 June over 430 representatives from the tipper, tanker and bulk haulage industry came together as the 2017 winners were revealed.

Tipper Haulier of the Year (sponsored by Montracon) 
O’Donovan Waste Disposal 

Tanker Operator of the Year (sponsored by Feldbinder UK) 
Turners (Soham)

Tanker Safety Award (sponsored by Roadvacs)

Tipper Safety Award ( sponsored by Vehicle Weighing Solutions)

Show Innovation Award (sponsored by IVECO)            

Image of the Industry (sponsored by Wilcox Commercials)
Mick George

Personality of the Year (sponsored by Hyva) 
Jacqueline O'Donovan

Congratulations to our 2017 winners and finalists, and many thanks to all those who attended.